top of page

5G weapon technology causing strange high pitched noises


So long story short: For about a year and a half now I have been hearing strange high pitched noises, outside my house and around the area. My dog reacts to the noises too, and lies down when she hears the noises (obviously not liking the noise).


So I decided to investigate these strange noises and found that I was certainly not alone:


The first piece of information I found was an article on DavidIcke.com, it was an email that was sent to Gareth Icke explaining how his son and all his sons friends had complained of a strange high pitched sound in the school playground:




After reading that I definitely new there was more to this than I thought, so I continued my search for information on the subject and found another article that was very detailed on the matter:


There's also what appears to be a follow up article which explains further:

After reading those two article's my suspicion was becoming more and more a reality, 5G (and it seems other 'smart' devices) is the cause of the high pitched noise.


There was also a post on Reddit that talked about the noise:


"Theres been a good amount of wifi towers going up around the valley here in california it seems like ill wake up or just out of nowhere randomly hear a high pitched sound directly on 1 side of my ear left or right sometimes both my theory from my perspective is the towers are shooty certain frequencies so we can "obey" or have our minds brainwashed"


Conclusion:


The human body (and indeed everything else in the cosmos) is simply energy, frequency and vibration, once you understand that very simple FACT it will become obvious that all these man made frequencies are detrimental to the human body. 5G and other 'smart' equipment are weapon systems designed to manipulate the human body.


Figure 1

If you believe in what Nikola Tesla said (Figure 1) then if those three energy, frequency and vibration are the secrets of the universe, then surely those exact same energies can absolutely be used against us!


One last note; if you want to see the power of sound/vibration then just look into cymatics!



I will probably post more articles, documents and videos on this topic, so stay tuned!

LATEST 'COVID-19'

Website Launch Rocketship Twitter Header
addtext_com_MTYwMzMyMTY1NTU.jpg

THE LATEST ARTICLE'S, DOCUMENT'S AND VIDEO'S

addtext_com_MTUzMDM4MTA5NTA.jpg
bottom of page